About the Library

Hours of Operation

Monday 9:00 am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 6:00pm
Thurday 9:00 am - 8:00pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00pm
SundayClosed

Holiday Schedule

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas - Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday December 25 2020
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr - Monday, January 18, 2021
Easter - Sunday, April 4, 2021
Monday, April 5,2021
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day - Sunday, July 4, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021

Location