Google Translate







Contact Information


Address: 110 W. Corpus Christi St.

Beeville, Texas 78102

Phone: 361-362-4901

Fax: 361-358-8694



Staff


Name Position Email Address
Rosie Amaya Director ramaya@bclib.org
Robert Young Public Services Librarian robert@bclib.org
Patty Alexander Library Manager patty@bclib.org
Charles W. Cook I.T. Specialist ccook@bclib.org
Denise Diaz Circulation Manager denise@bclib.org
Bobby Henshall Learning Resource Specialist bobby@bclib.org
Kim Contreras Library Assistant kim@bclib.org
Arrial Mendoza Library Page arrialam@bclib.org